2021-10-17

Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

In this highly-anticipated, detailed revision of a classic work, authors Jim Supica and Richard Nahas present a fully annotated identification and price guide to the world of Smith & Wesson - revolvers, semi-autos, shotguns, rifles, military arms and other collectibles. If it says "Smith & Wesson" on it, you'll find it in this exhaustively-researched volume. New information adds 144 pages to the previous edition, for a grand total of 528 pages of pure Smith & Wesson: - 14 new revolver models added since last edition - Dozens of new variations of the M&P pistol - New rifles and shotguns, many new M&P 15 rifles For fans of Smith & Wesson firearms, this book is a must-have. This work provides easy-to-locate listings organized by model year of manufacture to quickly and accurately identify firearms. With nearly 800 models of Smith & Wesson guns and variations, including many models not found in other firearm-pricing guides, this is the book for Smith & Wesson enthusiasts and collectors.


Book Details

Book Title: Standard Catalog of Smith & Wesson

Book Author: Jim Supica,Richard Nahas

Book Category: -

ISBN: 1440245630